Elena, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 50
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,общительная,дружелюбная,заботливая,верная,ответственная,хозяйственная,нежная,привлекательная девушка без вредных привычек!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный,заботливый,добрый,самостоятельный и умный мужчина!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы всё время со своими родными и близкими людьми!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась бы в путешествие вокруг света!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень в редких случаях я советуюсь со своей мамой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба лучшего друга!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никому не доверять на 100 %
What are your goals now?
Крепкие и искренние отношений,создание семьи!
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Излишнее доверие к людям!
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Душой компании!
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,поп музыка!
What is your favourite food?
Восточная и японская кухня!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятие спортом!
What is your dream job?
Работа с которой я смогу путешествовать по всему миру!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,мужественный,самостоятельный и ответственный мужчина!
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, social cause/activism