Lida, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Lida
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, добрая, обаятельная, заботливая, романтичная и чувствительная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я считаю, что идеальных людей нет. Есть женская мудрость - не замечать мужские глупости. Есть мужская сила - прощать женские слабости...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быть вместе каждую минуту с любимым человеком и нашими детьми. Сказать слова благодарности всем близким людям и друзьям.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Долгосрочный и краткосрочный депозит.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно советы берут у меня, потому что я имею дополнительное образование психолога.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Индивидуальность, женственность, внутренняя и внешняя красота женщины.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность, целеустремленность.
Ответственный мужчина, который уверен в себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
И.И Семашко "100 великих женщин"
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину и сделать нашу жизнь счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки нравятся мне.
What are your strengths ?
Умение выслушать и поддержать в трудную минуту
How do acquaintances view you?
Я надеюсь, что во мне видят интересного человека
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я сама пишу стихи, но редко
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравится любая музыка, это зависит от моего настроения.
What is your favourite food?
свежие овощи, салаты, японская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю путешествовать по миру. Это занятие доставляет мне громадное удовольствие.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым я буду каждое утро просыпаться и радоваться каждому дню, что мы нашли друг друга
Where do you want to live?
Место, где я буду чувствовать себя счастливой.
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling