avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sometimes funny, sometimes sad, but always honest, open to communication. I do not like lies and betrayal
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, with a sense of humor, honest.
  who found his place in life and now wants to find love
who loves travel, adventure
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If I couldn’t stop it or find someone like Bruce Willis who would save us all   I would have had fun with family and loved ones, somewhere on the ocean with a glass of champagne.
but if the end of the world comes only on planet Earth, I would probably try to hijack a rocket and hitchhiked galaxies with family
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, cats