Dinara, 32 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Dinara
Age: 32
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, investing, home improvement, family/kids