avatar
Veronika, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Writer
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Can "woman" be described? Ok, life loving, smiling and practising "positive thinking". I'm the one who know that our health is dependant on our emotions, I try to keep harmony inside as much as I can, I life to analyse "who we are" and "why we are here". Sometimes I'm very simple, sometimes complex, but I enjoy every moment of my "being".
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Somehow similar or me? Words "Mind, spirit, harmony" are not something alien to him.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Still enjoy and love life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would remain myself.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With silence in my head.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Any
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Any. We all are teachers for each other.
What is your favourite food?
Made with love
What is your dream job?
I have it. I write books.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga