avatar
Ekaterina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 65.83 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, верная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, без вредных привычек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко с родственниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
любовь к женщине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть порядочным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
войны на планете
The last books that you read?
Себастьян Жапризо. Купе смертников
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа
Whom do you admire?
Пушкин
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
интеллект
What are your weaknesses?
не люблю рано вставать
What are your strengths ?
способность любить
How do friends view you?
привлекательной
How do acquaintances view you?
привлекательной
What are your favourite games?
не имею
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
талантливая
What is your favourite food?
вкусная
What are your favourite films?
детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдых на море
What is your dream job?
быть женой
Tell us about your dream partner.
честный, без вредных привычек
Where do you want to live?
культурное, цивилизованное место
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, photography