avatar
Elizaveta, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: 65.83 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
height 168 cm, dark hair, eyes, yellow-brown, in itself a fun, friendly, sometimes wistful, a bit shy, serious about life, I love nature walks...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me the ideal partner would be someone who will never betray, will be next at the right moment, to be kind, humorous, funny, caring.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
if I'm sure that it will just happen, it will be scary, but I will not panic, I prefer to spend the last days with my family..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would help sick children and orphans, would buy a home for my mother, would put the bank on the future education of my children. and the rest would have bought a house near the sea ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
most of all I consult with my mother .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
care, attention and friendliness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
care, fidelity, courage, attention..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
a trip to Shanghai
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never throw each other and do not betray their loved ones
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
that people in Suzhou were others, and very different from the attitude of our people, attitudes, and understanding.
The last books that you read?
adventure, fiction
What are your goals now?
finish grade 11 and then go to college, get a profession.
Whom do you admire?
Johnny Depp, Avril Lavigne
Do you have a lot of friends?
currently only, one best friend.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
swear words, rudeness, cruelty, treachery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
drinking alcohol everyday, brutality, humiliation, false
What would you like to change in yourself?
appearance
What are your weaknesses?
I sometimes think about the bad
What are your strengths ?
caring, attentive, cook a tasty
How do friends view you?
greeting, gladly, smile, talk
How do acquaintances view you?
greeting, talk
What are your favourite games?
different
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Spanish music, foreign music
What is your favourite food?
pilaf, stew, fried dumplings, mashed potatoes with a cutlet, soups, raspberries, strawberries, pears ...
What are your favourite films?
drama, horror, science fiction, series
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Red Riding Hood, Pinocchio, Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
sit surfing the internet seeking a something useful, watch movies, cook to eat, clean the house
What is your dream job?
manager of hotel service
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream on such , which is can make me happy, which is can do alot, and never betray.
Where do you want to live?
in Europe, close to the sea and a beautiful place, and with a good nature.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling