Viktoria, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, интеллигентная, чесная, дружелюбная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, уверенный в себе, сильный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спешила бы любить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накупила бы подарков родным и друзьям, осуществила бы мечту детства: путешествие вокруг света, часть денег отдала бы для поиска вакцины против рака
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно. С друзьями, родственниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, интеллигентность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, интеллигентность, мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
60-летний юбилей свадьбы моих бабушки и дедушки
The last books that you read?
Ф.Бегбедер «Воспоминания необразумившегося молодого человека», «Любовь живет три года», Тарас Антыповыч «Тело и судьба»
What are your goals now?
Творческая реализация, крепкая семья, душевное рановесие
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих -- трое, остальные просто коллеги-друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, интриганство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность, жадность, лжывость
What are your weaknesses?
упрямство, гордость, стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
Честность, дружелюбие, спокойствие
How do friends view you?
Это их надо спросить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паланик, Андруховыч, Пелевин, Сэлинджер, Кундера, Маркес, Фаулз, Бегбедер, Прохасько, Костенко
What kinds of music do you like?
Diana Krall, Nino Katamadze, «Rolling stonеs», Red Hot Chili Peppers, Goran Bregović, The Cardigans, Anna Maria Jopek Genesis, Massive Attack, ВВ, Rey Charles, Frank Sinatra
What is your favourite food?
Креветки, деруны, вареники
What are your favourite films?
Pulp Fiction, Paris, je t'aime, The Big Lebowski, "Amores perros" , Lucía y el sexo aka Sex and Lucia, «The Dreamers», Das Parfum - Die Geschichte eines Mörders С. Параджанов «Тени забытых предков», Эмир Кустурица (CRNA MACKA, BELI MACOR)
Н. Михалков «Утомленные солнцем», , Мыколайчук, Кисльовски,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«Золушка», «Снежная королева», "Алиса встране чудес", «Стойкий оловяный солдатик», «Аленький цветочек»,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки, чтение, общение с родными и друзьями
What is your dream job?
Снимать документальные фильмы, готовить программу о путешествиях
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, внимательный, интересный друг
Where do you want to live?
Дом, там где сердце
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, social cause/activism, shopping