avatar
Alexandra, 21 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 24 - 44
Country: North America, Asia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Funny, weird, stylish, cute
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don’t really have a vision of the ideal partner
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
The usual stuff idk, maybe do something crazy like rob a bank
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I’d invest it in my music and go travel also
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not a fan of asking advices
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Caring, funny, intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Started going to piano lessons
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I don’t know, live today, not tomorrow I guess
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
-
The last books that you read?
Schopenhauer as medicine
What are your goals now?
self-expression
Whom do you admire?
I don’t really admire anyone, my mother maybe
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Time management
What are your strengths ?
I’m intelligent, funny, and outgoing
How do friends view you?
Very friendly and cute, they can always count on me
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t really know
What are your favourite games?
Monopoly, civilization
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoyevsky, Kamu
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, rock, classical music
What is your favourite food?
Ramen
What are your favourite films?
Eternal Sunshine of spotless mind
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
-
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Music
What is your dream job?
Something creative
Tell us about your dream partner.
-
Where do you want to live?
-
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling