Kseniya, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 43
Country: North America
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычный человек, который пытается понять себя и жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, стабильный, он вступает в отношения осознанно, он понимает для чего ему нужны отношения. Он понимает, что в любых отношениях могу быть проблемы, но эти проблемы можно решить. Он понимает, что честность и искренность - очень важно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела оставшиеся дни со своими родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы проект, который приносил бы пользу людям, миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только с экспертами в той области, в которой у меня возник вопрос.
Если вопрос касается не только меня, то советуюсь с человеком, который в этом замешан
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи так, как ты хочешь, но не причиняй вред другим
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эмоциональная стабильность, надежность, чувство юмора, выполнение своих обещаний
What are your favourite films?
Джокер, Гордость и предубеждение, Люди в черном
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Учиться, читать
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, philosophy/spiritual