avatar
Sofia, 33 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofia
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 53
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, добрая, люблю природу и красоту
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, отзывчивый, ответственный, веселый, целеустремлённый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы его с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ответы на все вопросы есть в нас самих, для остальных случаев есть семья.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, искренность, любовь к миру, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Семейные ценности, доброта, забота о женщине, ум, целеустремлённость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в гармонии с самим собой, ценить время и возможности, любить.
The last books that you read?
Алхимик
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Узкое мышление
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Чувство юмора, приятные прогулки, беседы на интерересные темы, доброта
What are your favourite games?
Тайный Санта
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Разная, зависит от настроения
What are your favourite films?
Храброе сердце
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гадкий утёнок
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts, astrology