avatar
Lana, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный оптимист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Прямоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Прямоту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена деятельности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь своей интуиций
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун «цифровая крепость», «утраченный символ»
What are your goals now?
Конфиденциально
Whom do you admire?
Нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двойственность натуры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Перфекционист
How do acquaintances view you?
Перфекционист
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Клайв Льюис, Дан Браун , А.Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан , нравится разная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Лазанья
What are your favourite films?
Засланец из космоса , Дъявол носит Прада , Алиса в стране Чудес , Форсаж , Пираты Карибского моря .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер , Хроники Нарнии, Гартфилд.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование , спорт , горы, кино , театр .
What is your dream job?
У меня она есть .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий и сильный .
Where do you want to live?
Там , где мне будет комфортно.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting