avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, молчаливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Юмор, щедрость, сила, целеустремленность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила на полную!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Больные дети.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Разочарование в человеке
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не повторять моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение и смерть
The last books that you read?
Моби Дик
What are your goals now?
Не разочароваться окончательно в мужчинах
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и оптимистичными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и чрезмерная вера в людей
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
 
How do acquaintances view you?
😈
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Все направления-по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Жаренный картофель
What are your favourite films?
Очееень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Ещё мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, защитник, волшебник
Where do you want to live?
На чердаке