Yuliya, 20 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m just a simple Russian girl. I want to find someone close in spirit
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I see him kind and generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to the sea
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would give them to those in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my mother and myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kind eyes
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
cured mom of cancer
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
blow kind and the world will be kind to you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
cruelty of people
The last books that you read?
master and Margarita
What are your goals now?
leave Russia
Whom do you admire?
I admire the volunteers
Do you have a lot of friends?
extremely few