avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Balabanovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Balabanovo
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
When I hear music, I forget everything. When I'm sad, music helps me feel better .
I often listen to the sounds of nature.
My priority in life is spiritual development.
I hope to find like-minded people and come together to a conscious relationship.
I love to ride a bike, to skate. I like to sometimes retire with an interesting book and spend time with fascinating reading.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
like-minded person,smart, decent, independen, generous.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would call all my relatives and friends and say: see you soon in the next world )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to invest.I would travel around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with one adult wonderful person, but I always make a decision on my own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
joie de vivre, honesty, optimism
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Decent,joie de vivre, honesty, optimism
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
expand your horizons and always do what you love, not what you should
What are your goals now?
I want to meet a life partner
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few friends, but reliable
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
avarice, hypocrisy, unfounded jealousy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, or it wouldn't be me.
What are your weaknesses?
I'm an empath, I read other people's emotions, and sometimes it bothers me
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее
How do friends view you?
My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятный собеседник
What are your favourite games?
table games
What kinds of music do you like?
chillout
What is your dream job?
my dream is to open my own salon to do depilation
Where do you want to live?
Where it's warm, but not hot
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology
My video
Description Я катаюсь на коньках
Description Я не боюсь змей