Tatyana, 42 y.o., Italy, Rome
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Italy, Rome
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm Ukrainian from Rome. I would describe myself as a kind, friendly, peaceful person. I always try to understand and find a compromise with people. Both in work and in personal life. I prefer to learn from any situation and appreciate the life experience. Most of all, I'm inspired by interesting and successful people. I'm not afraid to take risks. My move to Italy with my daughter confirms this. I can learn, a new language, a new culture, a new profession. I love an active lifestyle. If I don't have time for a workout or a jogging I'd rather walk out with an audiobook. I love to cook healthy food, always looking for interesting fitness recipes. I love hosting guests. My favorite art form is music and movies. Books are an integral part of my day, even if it's an audiobook. I am looking for a person with whom I can be sincere, who will be my best friend, who I can respect. Love is impossible without respect. Intimacy, warmth, understanding, patience, care are what I seek and what I can give in return.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An adult. Intelligent, calm. Kind, honest, faithful, gentle. With a sense of humor. Sporting. Loving family man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Good education for me and for my daughter. Travel. Investment for future. Created an eco farm
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
It's better to rely only on yourself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Mind. Wisdom. Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind. Courage. Determination. Kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Immigration from Ukraine to Italy
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Learn a lot. Be curious. Never give up. Try not to waste time
The last books that you read?
William McRaven "Make your bed"
What is your favourite food?
Simple food, fitness food. Vegetables, fruits, fish, cheese. Ukrainian and Italian cuisine
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Harry Potter
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
a man who I can respect, love and with whom we will create a good happy family together. I want a man to be my best friend, with whom we'll walk a lot, travel and enjoy life