avatar
Anna, 30 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
They say a bridge to the past you can build just by your will-power. But to the future - only if somebody waits for you there...
My name is Anna and I’m here to find that “somebody”🙂
A bit about myself. I believe in life after death, in miracles around us, in perfect time for everything. One day when I was a kid I had a thought: «That would be great if my life is full of traveling and adventures” and since that day, I can say, it has never been ordinary  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Any way, what do I expect from my future partner?
- First of all is to be a PARTNER 
- Secondly, is to be a HERO 🤗
- Thirdly, is to BE SINCERE and LOVE KIDS🥳
- And finally, is to BE YOURSELF  
So if you guess you can reach all the requirements, then welcome
(P.S. I’m only interested in lifetime relations  
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Volunteering, Taking a class, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rap music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats