avatar
Alina, 22 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 20 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Alina. I'm a civil engineer. In love with the sea. My dream is to live in a warm place with lots of flowers and sun. I like classical music and books (and I'm not boring at all). I can talk on all topics, I like pleasant communication (without sex with the brain). Why am I here? I am very interested in the culture of other countries. I really like to communicate with people who think differently. I like to learn about interesting customs and traditions.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
And here I want to find a man who appreciates beauty as much as I do. A spiritually strong man, because I want to feel the strength and support of a man. A sense of humor is also an important quality, I like to laugh). I want to find a man with whom we can drink wine by the sea, ride bicycles, watch movies, travel with a tent, cook food. Greed, anger, bad style, laziness - this is what I do not like in men.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking