Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Asia
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая, с тяжелым характером, но легким сердцем, не люблю готовить, но люблю гулять и животных )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Никому не сказала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, но делаю по своему.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, супы, салаты, рулька )))
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю работать
Where do you want to live?
Тепло, светло и мухи не кусают
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, cats