avatar
Kira, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Photos
Main info
First name: Kira
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Preferences
Age: 31 - 51
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная
Справедливая
Чистоплотная
Преданная
Хороший вкус
Острый ум
Заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лидер, уверенно стоящий на земле и знающий свой путь и цели, у которого есть все, но не хватает лишь меня для того, чтобы быть окружённым любовью и нежностью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела каждую минуту со своими близкими и родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подстроила бы дом своей семье, открыла бизнес, положила деньги на счёт детей (на будущее образование) и открыла бы благотворительный фонд для детей из малоимущих семей или семей, где опекуном является лишь один родитель
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие лицемерия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, выдержку, силу воли, энергетику
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
))) давно ничего подобного не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай своё сердце и поступай так, как тебе действительно хочется
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Бернард Вербер «Империя Ангелов»
What are your goals now?
Хочу выйти замуж и стать счастливой женщиной
Whom do you admire?
Вуди Аллен, Люк Бессон, Ричард Линклейтор
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей - единицы, а знакомых - очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование, жадность, нечистоплотность, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать менее эмоциональной
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональна
What are your strengths ?
Настоящая
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят сильно
How do acquaintances view you?
По-разному, это зависит от их личного восприятия
What are your favourite games?
Мафия, покер, Твистер, квесты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Айн Рэнд
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень много любимой музыки
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, баранина, овощи, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Из много ))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка )) Питер Пэн
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять, кататься на роликах, смотреть на костёр и на закат.. слышать музыку, сидеть при свечах
What is your dream job?
Благотворительный фонд
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый муж и папа наших детей
Where do you want to live?
Там, где захочет мой Муж
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing