Olga, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 97%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A private airplane or helicopter, A yacht, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Age: 20 - 70
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я это Я
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен поддерживать любимую женщину в любых ситуациях. Заботливый, на него можно положиться, серьезный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила бы мечты своих детей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не бывают лишними. Нужно помогать нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не искать никому оправданий! Быть самим собой. Любить мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Whom do you admire?
Моим покойным дедушкой. Он пример всему человечеству
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, доброта
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Юлия Шилова
What is your favourite food?
Много любимых блюд
What are your favourite films?
Во все тяжкие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка, Колобок .....
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе, рыбалка
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой бизнес, не зависеть от людей
Tell us about your dream partner.
В мире нет идеалов!
Where do you want to live?
Дом в лесу или возле водоёма
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars