Nataliya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 66
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 124.85 kg
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
позитивная,приятная,добрая,милая,романтичная,с хорошим настроением и интересом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный,заботливый,любящий свою работу и оптимистичный, не жадный, добрый ,любящий природу и путешествия
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы добрые дела,ходила почаще в храм и дарила любовь , радость близким. Благодарила Бога за все,что он мне дал в этой жизни. Была на природе и любовалась миром.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы школы для девочек и реставрировала где необходимо храмы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем не советуюсь,когда будет духовный отец-тогда у него буду.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
уверенность в себе,желание учиться новому,быть спокойной и женственной ни смотря ни на что
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
брать ответственность,быть уверенным в своих действиях, принимать недостатки других и иметь чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
стараться соблюдать христианскую жизнь и быть добрым и любящим человеком,проявлять терпение и милосердие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
затрудняюсь сказать
The last books that you read?
книги Андрея Курпатова,Евангелие
What are your goals now?
встретить партнера и идти с ним по жизни ,поддерживая друг-друга и радоваться вместе всему ,что происходит с нами.
Whom do you admire?
умным людям,достигшим больших результатов ,но при этом остающимися с качествами настоящего человека,понимающего и принимающего других без высокомерия и тщеславия.
Николай 2 , Пётр 1 , Софи Лорен, Леонардо ди Каприо
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет,не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличие, высокомерие, осуждающих других
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость,грубость, жадность,пренебрежение,занудство, гордость
What would you like to change in yourself?
возможность иметь излишнее беспокойство
What are your weaknesses?
иногда говорю больше чем нужно, не всегда умею промолчать
What are your strengths ?
доброта, забота, понимание,теплота, оптимистичный взгляд, хорошие настроение в любую погоду
How do friends view you?
доброй,отзывчивой, позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
нужно спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Из классики Толстой и Достоевский. Современность- Курпатов.
What kinds of music do you like?
разная. Джаз, блюз,поп, 90-ых зарубежная, классическая
What is your favourite food?
овощи,фрукты,рыба и морепродукты,шоколадные изделия.
What are your favourite films?
Назад в будущее,с Леонардо Ди Каприо , русские советские фильмы,американские .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские советские сказки,их много.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки на свежем воздухе на природе, делать полезные вкусности, слушать музыку ,посещать выставки
What is your dream job?
чтобы была как хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
умном,добром, отзывчивом,надежном,улыбчивом, желающим быть рядом и заботиться о близких
Where do you want to live?
там,где зима плюсовая
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Golf, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids