avatar
Svetlana, 43 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная и общительная.
Работаю в сфере красоты -косметологом.
Взрослый сын.
Познакомлюсь с хорошим мужчиной для серьезных отношений.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный,пропитанный....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нашла бы возможность полететь с близкими людьми на Марс.))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы несколько квартир, загородные дома, торговые площади...и сдавала в аренду.
Перевела деньги в детские Дома, фонд больных.....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но если мне нужен совет, спрашиваю его у знакомых...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, хорошие манеры,дружбу, желание работать и достигать поставленных целей,любовь к близким и детям.....
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, трудолюбие, воспитанность, порядочность,доброта, доверие.....
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила сыну квартиру.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Много учиться и работать,ставить цели на будущее......
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Високосный 2020 год со своими последствиями....
The last books that you read?
Майкл Ньютон
"Путешествие души"
What are your goals now?
Купить еще одну квартиру.
Whom do you admire?
Трудоголиками!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много но они хорошие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие,лень,плохие манеры...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость,хамство,лень...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Подкорректировать форму в фитнесс клубе...
What are your weaknesses?
Часто даю советы людям..
What are your strengths ?
Добрая и отзывчивая,ставлю цели и их достигаю...
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг, заботливая мама...
How do acquaintances view you?
Работа-дом-отдых.....
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин,Амар Хаям...
What kinds of music do you like?
Различная,но легкая...
What is your favourite food?
Стейк Рибай.
What are your favourite films?
Разные..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Советские...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Домашний отдых.
What is your dream job?
Моя работа - косметологом.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший, верный,добрый надежный и работающий.))
Where do you want to live?
В теплых краях.)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock music, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids