Natalya, 39 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Моя любимая работа печь торты. Ещё люблю кормить бездомных собак. Ведь они самые преданные. Люблю природу, люблю с утра слушать пение птиц когда гуляю со своими собачками.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Романтичный, добрый, открытый и щедрый мужчина. Ценю честность и умение держать слово.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вместе с родными уехала на моря 💙✈️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала кому они нужнее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Люблю сама принемать решения, но если нужен совет, то только мамин.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жду его 
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза - Сила подсознания
Whom do you admire?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Надо подумать, ведь человек не может быть идеальный
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальна 🤪
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них 🤔
What are your favourite games?
Морской бой, карты, шахматы
What is your favourite food?
Рыба,креветка, икра красная, крабовое мясо и фрукты🤤
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы основанные на реальных событиях.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пока это моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Около моря.
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, news/politics/events, home improvement