Raisa, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Raisa
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я как глоток свежего воздуха...
мечта, счастье, желание...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу, чтобы быть как за каменной стеной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала нуждающимся, строила приюты для животных, инвестировала школы и университеты, разрабатывала новые технологии... а может быть, просто полетела бы в космос)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко советуюсь, предпочитаю свои проблемы решать сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Провела 3 месяца в америке на карантине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учись и наслаждайся жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ги де Мопассан «Милый друг», «жизнь»
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Наверное никем, но есть люди, которых я очень уважаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю жизнь
What are your strengths ?
Люблю жизнь
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья меня обожают
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, шашки, нарды, большой теннис, пин-понг, Карты, монополия...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ден Браун, Карлос Руис Сафон, Ги де Мопассан, Есенин, Булгаков... я очень люблю читать
What kinds of music do you like?
Всегда по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Свежие фрукты, овощи, грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Старые про любовь, новые с закрученным сюжетом, детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Вся моя жизнь - это сказка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать, гулять, кататься на велосипеде, купаться в море, в общем мое любимое занятие - это наслаждаться жизнью
What is your dream job?
У меня работа мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю любить и быть любимой
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря или океана... в тёплых странах
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts