avatar
Nadezhda, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ну я дева по знаку зодиака и петух по году рождения - соответствую полностью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , сильный , добрый , не жадный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы с самыми близкими мне людьми отдыхать , и промотать все что у меня есть.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на себя , часть отдала бы -в фонды благотворительности, часть положила сыну на банковский счёт , остальное потратила на родных мне людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой , ну могу с подругами, редко...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение держать язык за зубами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Covid19
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не наступать на мои же грабли.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Не знаю давно не читаю ничего интересненько но не встретила , а на бред времени нет. А классику задолбали перечитывать.
What are your goals now?
Целей много иду и не сворачиваю с пути истинного...
Whom do you admire?
Да никем пока...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Избыточную самовлюбленность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тоже самое
What would you like to change in yourself?
Побольше настойчивости в достижении намеченной цели
What are your weaknesses?
Периодическая лень, нечеловеческая...
What are your strengths ?
Много разных и разнообразных,,🤪
How do friends view you?
А фиг их знает , как то видят 💃
How do acquaintances view you?
Как мне захочется , ;главное чтоб не нарушали границы моего личного пространства.
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика в основном
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , поп , рок , джаз -почти все.
What is your favourite food?
Любимой нет -главное разнообразно здоровая maximum.!
What are your favourite films?
Много : молчание ягнят , 1+1, знакомтесь- Джо Блэк, Зелёная миля , побег из Шоушенка и т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спортик
What is your dream job?
Чтоб начальников поменьше а з.п. побольше
Tell us about your dream partner.
См. Выше
Where do you want to live?
По фигу - главное чтобы я чувствовала себя комфортно.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts