Nadya, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Nadya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая интересующаяся любопытная надежная интроверт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный любознательный развивающийся стремящийся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы нам остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Неравнодушие, позитивность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,устремленность, интеллект
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год 2020
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Она конечна
The last books that you read?
Донна Тарт Загадочная история
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Глупыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, мелочность, грубость
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю кофе
What are your strengths ?
Кофе без сахара
How do friends view you?
В моих сутках 50 часов
How do acquaintances view you?
В моих сутках 10хчасов
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Жена и мама
Tell us about your dream partner.
Прекрасный муж
Where do you want to live?
Там где нам хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, painting