avatar
Viktoriya, 29 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Золушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный отец, муж и друг
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продумала бы и организовала хорошие условия для гибели, собрала бы ближе всех близких, а после встречалась бы со всеми дорогими мне людьми до конца 30 - дневного срока.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дорогими и близкими мне людьми, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, великодушие, справедливость, честность, женственность, интеллигентность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, великодушие, справедливость, честность, мужественность, интеллигентность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь дана один раз и прожить её нужно достойно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь сама по себе потрясна
The last books that you read?
Перечитала Антуан де Сент Экзюпери "Маленький принц", Харпер Ли "Убить пересмешникас
What are your goals now?
Воспитание дочери, ремонт дома, развитие
Whom do you admire?
Людьми вокруг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но самые близкие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенность, потребительское отношение, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Задатки тирана, лживость, слабохарактерность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пунктуальность
What are your weaknesses?
Низкий уровень пунктуальности
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, великодушие
How do friends view you?
Не могу за них ответить
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу знать
What are your favourite games?
Логические; строительство, дизайн и имитация жизни
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов, Александр Пушкин, Сергей Есенин, Эльчин Сафарли, Ирина - Самарина Лабиринт, Лариса Рубальская, классика
What kinds of music do you like?
В каждом жанре есть прекрасное
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад, мороженое, фрукты, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Комедия, Мелодрама, фильмы с мистическим сюжетом, фильмы с непредсказуемой развязкой
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Морозко, Аленький цветочек, Снежная королева.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, вокал, отдых с друзьями и родными
What is your dream job?
Та, которая приносит максимум пользы окружающим, максимум удовольствия мне и достаток,чтобы не жить нужде
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем можно быть счастливой, быть самой собой, с кем не страшен будущий день, с кем буду хрупкой и нежной и при необходимости уйду с ним в "ссылку"
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет счастлива моя душа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Napping, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats, cars, astrology