Evgeniya, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая и немного обидчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, с хорошим чувством юмора, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Брала бы от жизни все
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не люблю советоваться
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи сердцем
The last books that you read?
Айзек Азимов, Рей Бредбери
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность и стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность, жадность и неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их много
What are your strengths ?
Их тоже много
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, комедии
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music