avatar
Mariya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный! Порядочный! Самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, обаяние
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность! Самодостаточность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моё рождение)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
))))) живите порядочно)
Whom do you admire?
)))) У меня нет культа личности
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
How do friends view you?
Спросите моих друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите их
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный!
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля!
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies