avatar
Bermet, 21 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Bermet
Age: 21
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Preferences
Age: 34 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, astrology, antiques