avatar
Alena, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 54
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Tender . sensual Tall lady - аn elegant owner of music and medical education . Gracefully diving into the sphere of beauty and health through consulting , I share with my clients a happy mood and smiles. With inspiration I fill the space charming sonnets in french. . With easily I will communicate in saturated English with an interesting interlocutor, and with delight will practice dynamic Italian with a gallant signor. While travelling - I admire the originally of national museums conquered by opera of captivated by the exciting timbres of velvet jazz . With pleasure Climbing into the mountainsI am filled with the coolness of morning dew and warm rays raising sun . Basking on the golden sand dissolving in the caressing melodies of the surf , The body elegance honing like a mermaid in aqua aerobics and grace in the fiery rhythms of salsa . I Will gladly make a company for a run along the coast a gentle touch of the brush on the canvas I brought out the lush l green landscapes and ancient historical scenes With great interest I will share the passion for tennis under the guidance of an experienced instructor

Soft handles I create a cosiness in the house by interweaving stylish highlights of the interior . Experiments in the kitchen delight dishes of the peoples of the world.

i fill the house with the aroma of delicious with delicate nut cream rolls melting in my mouth . My dream is to go on a journey under the guidance of a brave and experienced captain
How would you describe your ideal partner?
it could be great to meet strong , Tal a man ( more than 179 ) since I am a long-legged doe and I feel comfortable with a strong and tall a man !
Tell us about your dream partner.
. In a man attracts - intelligence, kindness, a sparkling sense of humor. I will give my chosen one – tenderness admiration