avatar
Svetlana, 41 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 73kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми кто мне дорог
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
8 млн. отдала тем кому они нужны, начиная с близких и родственников. 2 млн. положила бы на счет своим детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Ремарк «Ночь в Лиссабоне», Стейнбек «Зима тревоги нашей»
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь, духовный рост
Whom do you admire?
Людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить энергии
What are your weaknesses?
Медлительность
What are your strengths ?
Дружелюбие, позитивный настрой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Кутзее, Достоевский, Брэдбери, Бернс, Рембо
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
О Любви
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Златовласка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, танцевать
What is your dream job?
Свое арт-пространство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Веселый, темпераментный, щедрый, добрый.
Where do you want to live?
У воды (река, озеро, море)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing, antiques