avatar
Vera, 32 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, positive, family-oriented, honest, tender, intelligent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, honest, resolute, positive, family-oriented, brave, caring, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spent the rest of my days with people i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
gave for charity
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
keep positive thinking and always try do what you wish. Not look back. leave past. live here and now.
The last books that you read?
Joseph Murphy
What are your goals now?
be happy , live in harmony
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
good friends are few, people i know - a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
false
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
false
What are your weaknesses?
stubborn
What are your favourite games?
monopoly
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, instrumental
What is your favourite food?
vegetarian
What are your favourite films?
comedy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Winnie the Pooh
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
painting
What is your dream job?
that make me feel happy inside
Tell us about your dream partner.
a man who want built family, full of love and caring, have children, and never look back, live here and now
Where do you want to live?
a house with big windows and lots of roses in the garden , not far from city
 
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, painting, investing, dogs