Liana, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First Name: Liana
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Your priorities in life:
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 41
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm not perfect, and I'm not looking for the perfect man.

Men who are interested in just sex, do not write to me, you will lose time.

When you say, come to me, “a romantic dies in me,” and it becomes sad: I want my man to be brave and courageous.

I block those who visit my profile more than three times...    
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man for whom, his woman is not in last place.

Do not write to me frivolous people, people who do not know what they need, pass by.

Italiani, siete bravi ragazzi, ma nemmeno per me, non scrivere.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
You kidding?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I myself make decisions for a long time, but right.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A lot of them
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do not take everything to heart.
To love mom  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I am an impressionable person, so much surprises me.
The last books that you read?
Flowers for Algernon.
What are your goals now?
I do not want to waste time on incomprehensible people.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
There are not many of them, I am my own friend and foe.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
vulgarity, masculinity, greed
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
femininity, selfishness, greed
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I have my own tales  
Tell us about your dream partner.
🤔 I don't dream about him.
He is either with me or without me.
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Board Games
My video