avatar
Inna, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am intelligent, educated woman, optimistic, easy going, funny and warm hearted, with good sense of humour, i like dark chocolate and strong coffee
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, educated, with sense of humor, optimistic, easy going, warm hearted, stable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i ll go to travel around the world
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity and mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind, optimistic view on life and kind heart
What are your goals now?
to find my soulmate
Do you have a lot of friends?
not so many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
aggression
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
aggression
What is your favourite food?
dark chocolate
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
fitness, theatre, travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
person on the same wave with me
Where do you want to live?
Italy may be)
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling