Dar, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Dar
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Give me a minute I'm composing a message which will prove I'm funny, intelligent and kind hearted: ))) Anyway I'm well-educated, friendly, dog loving, traveled half of the world, experienced professional (including space shuttle launch)) searching for my soulmate - but so far developed only filling-in-profiles skills.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
an Alien
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go to California)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
reserve a ticket to Mars
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my father about cars
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Pride and Prejudice, for the 10th time)
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few
What are your strengths ?
patience and tolerance when surfing the dating sites)
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, dogs