Nadezhda, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 31 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An intense person 

My interests long walks in parks - i like nature, mountains, sun, sea and comfortable climate, art (painting - cubism, impressionism, espressionism, abstractionism - Van Gogh, Monet, Kandinski, Renuar, Polok, Salvador Dali), theater:good perfomances and ballet (i'm russian   good music - jazz, classic, some of old rock (Patti Smith, Aerosmith, U2, Rolling Stones, Beatles etc) blues - Janis Joplin, some of light house music. Traveling (i visited Italy - regions Liguria and Puglia and other cities - Rome, Venice, Milan, Riva Del Garda, Germany (Berlin few times and Dresden), Nepal, Thailand (Koh Samui, Koh Lan, Bangkok), Greece (Crete, Santorini), Poland, Estonia, Slovenia, Austria (Salzburg, Vienna, Linz). I like to try new food, but most of all spicy like Thai, Asian and also Japaneese. I like dining out from time to time and open new nice restaurants, love design as an direction of art - some ancient or modern things, textures, materials. Also good wine, espesially dry. I need to spend enough time to see nature (live near park and have a possibility to walk there). I also interested in some of economical and business news - i worked in leasing and insurance companies, so i can say i like corporate business, but at the same time i'm spiritual and intellectual person and i like good humour and sarcasm)

I had finished university (masters), economic direction - management also music school and sung in chorus as first soprano.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The ideal one is a person we both have a "click"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invested it to get more money after time
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can ask an opinion, but i take final decision by myself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I moved to Saint Petersburg
What are your goals now?
To meet a man of my life and to create a family as a final goal in case we were created for each other
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Mostly french comedies, films created A*One Studio Films and Studio Canal Films - you may google the list of the movies, Films from Cannes, Berlin, Venezian Festival. Cristopher Nolan, Lars Fon Trier, Tim Burton, Woodey Allen...some of black and white fims - Bertolucci and Fellini. Actors - DiCaprio, Eva Green, Charlotte Gaisbourg, Kate Blanchett, Tilda Swinton, Juliette Binoche, Lui Garrel
Where do you want to live?
Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Austria
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, painting, investing, astrology