avatar
Evgeniya, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 56
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
hello my potential future husband, my name is Eugene. I'm 23 years old and I'm studying in the medical academy for a specialty in dentistry. I work in a military hospital, I work there for free. I help our soldiers. this is a type of charity. I also have my own online store. I am a kind, active and cheerful person. I am constantly engaged in development itself. I go to the gym, recently started to independently learn English, but in plans to go to the courses. I'm interested in cooking. my friends, relatives say that I cook deliciously. when I have free time I read, listen to music, sing in the shower and I love watching movies. I appreciate a good movie. I always visit cinemas at least twice a month. when I have a bad mood and on the street bad weather I need shopping and then everything changes.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
recently I was disappointed in Ukrainian men. they have no respect for women. but for me it is very important. I'm looking for a real man. I'm young and beautiful, and even a smart girl (and especially a modest 😂) on this I'm looking for the corresponding man. My future husband should be honest, kind, generous, intelligent. I must feel safe next to him. I must see his attention to me. I need a man who will appreciate and love me. I do not like men who talk a lot and do little. for me actions are important, not words. on this for long correspondence does not even count. I will choose only that man who will show that he is really a man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добродушие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя сестра родила дочь
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, collecting, cats, cars, astrology