avatar
Valentina, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 34
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 188 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая. Кобра...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Разведчик спецназа ВДА
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Грабила банки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приюты для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Эмоциональность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение диплома
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Спите в садике. Много спите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Зависть близких
The last books that you read?
Баллада о десанте, Анатомия и физиология животных
What are your goals now?
Бизнес, семья
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто не боится рисковать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все ок
What are your weaknesses?
Есть
What are your strengths ?
Тоже есть
How do friends view you?
Глазами
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Блок, Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Под гитару
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
If only, Сказки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Езда по ночному городу
What is your dream job?
Кинолог УМВД
Tell us about your dream partner.
Офицер ВДВ
Where do you want to live?
Камчатка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology