avatar
Nina, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Self-affirmation
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 19 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я целеустремленный человек. Люблю саморазвиваться. Я не люблю ложь, не понимаю как можно врать близким людям. Я люблю путешествия, хочу в своей жизни побывать во многих странах. Я довольно искренний человек, люблю когда отношения полностью захватывают человека
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это должен быть в первую очередь искренний мужчина. Добрый, щедрый, не однообразный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сделала очень много вещей, побывала в большом количестве мест, и хотела бы увидеть всех важный для меня людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествие, и вложение в будущее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с мамой или подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность )
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, искренность, щедрость, понимание, хорошее чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждаться жизнью и не лениться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не хочу делится
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк - Время жить и время умирать; Агата Кристи - Десять негритят ; Стивен Кинг - Дорога в ад; Джером Дэвид Сэлинджер - Над пропастью во ржи; Габриэль Гарсиа Маркес - Сто лет одиночества
What are your goals now?
Семья, обеспеченное и увлекательное будущее
Whom do you admire?
Нет такой личности
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, самовлюбленность, неадекватность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость, жадность, нарциссизм
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю разную музыку, от рока до попа
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Weight lifting, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, travelling, cats