avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина,которая знает чего хочет от жизни))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный мужчина..я не ищу красавца или миллионера-мне нужнен рядом человек ,с которым будет тепло и уютно..единственное что я требую-пожалуйста,не нужно врать..мужчины которые ищут развлечения-я тоже не жду вас)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего..наслаждалась бы каждым прожитым днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А разве бывают лишние деньги?))как ни банально звучит-помогла бы тем кто больше нуждается в них..больным детям..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда могу спросить совета,но решения принимаю всегда сама..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.чистоплотность.умение выслушать человека .лояльность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина умеет держать слово..
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Во всех ситуациях оставаться человеком)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине..
What are your goals now?
Создание крепкой и счастливой семьи..ну и еще много чего))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых..друзей не много..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость.склонность к сплетням и интригам.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность.глупость.нечистоплотность.и более всего-лживость.давать обещания,которые заведомо не будут выполнены
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более "толстокожей"))не воспринимать все близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
То,что я написала выше..
What are your strengths ?
Не люблю хвалить себя..вы должны сами оценить..
How do friends view you?
Человек ,которому можно доверять.(я надеюсь))
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильная женщина(но для меня это давно уже не комплимент))с чувством юмора
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский.Пикуль.Маркес.
What kinds of music do you like?
Много ,на самом деле..по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.салаты.кухня разных стран
What are your favourite films?
Психологические.фильмы которые заставляют думать
Where do you want to live?
Не очень то и важно где жить..важно-с кем жить..
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, gardening, family/kids, astrology