avatar
Lyubov, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 43
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
это время я провела бы с людьми, которых очень люблю, со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не хочу об этом мечтать, решение будет по факту..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
никогда и ни с кем, я живу только своим умом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относиться к людям так, как хотели что-бы относились к тебе. Всегда оставаться собой и уметь ценить.
What are your goals now?
встретить свою любовь..
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, настоящих друзей много быть не может
How do friends view you?
Об этом лучше спросить у друзей
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids