avatar
Zhanel, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanel
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very kind! But I hate lies! If I have been deceived and betrayed once I will never forgive!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There are no ideal men! I want to see in my man a conscience, honesty, romance and respect for me!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
every day I would pray for God's forgiveness for my sins! And without the end of the world I apologize!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Now in our life, very many fight for life! More Thousands of People With Cancer Disease! Probably it will be the most faithful actions to pay for operations!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my mother! Mom is the only friend with whom you can share and consult!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Force! Women will save the world!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I in men first of all appreciate reliability, so that you can always rely on a strong man's shoulder
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I moved to live in Dubai and found a good job.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
My advice to my future children is to protect their health from smoking and drinking! always speak the truth.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I was shocked that I was wrong in the man hurried to marry him.
The last books that you read?
Dale Carnegie's book.
What are your goals now?
And my goals are a big secret, I will share only with my loved one.
Whom do you admire?
I admire those people who were fat and who have the willpower to lose weight and become a slender and beautiful healthy person.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot of friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
We are too capricious!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed!
What would you like to change in yourself?
To trust everyone!
What are your weaknesses?
Smoking!
What are your strengths ?
I myself am worthy!
How do friends view you?
for them I'm special!
How do acquaintances view you?
They look with envy
What are your favourite games?
volleyball, basketball, tennis! mafia, badminton!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Abai Kunanbaev!
What kinds of music do you like?
All except rock music
What is your favourite food?
healthy food! without oil and fat!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Gym, clean houses, buy beautiful dishes! prepare healthy food!
Where do you want to live?
Where there is peace and no war!