avatar
Margarita, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
Preferences
Age: 23 - 30
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Придерживаюсь правила: "Как сложила, так и сложилось". Активна, амбициозна, оптимистична.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, честный. Тот, рядом с которым я могу позволить себе быть девочкой. Который сможет подарить мне ощущение праздника в отношениях.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы возможность выжить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, близкой подругой, сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гибкость мышления
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
"Крепкое плечо" рядом
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Трудоустройство на лучших условиях, нежели были раньше
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Единственный человек, на которого ты всегда можешь положиться - это ты сам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого
The last books that you read?
"Психогимнастика в тренинге", "Три товарища"
What are your goals now?
Купить квартиру
Whom do you admire?
Раиной Фаневской
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, знакомые не в счет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость (эмоциональная в том числе)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Цинизм, самостоятельность
What are your strengths ?
Амбициозность, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Надежной, верной
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой и веселой
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
-
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Horror, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats