Elena, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 33
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Happy, sweet, kind. I like my life, I like to enjoy beautiful views, listen to good music, interesting stories, walk with a dog and spend time with close people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Polite, responsible, with a kind heart and sincere intentions.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invested in volunteering, interesting projects, real estate.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen to people older and wiser than me, and try to find life answers in the Bible.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity,wisdom, ability to listen
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, care
What is your favourite food?
Fruit, sushi, chicken bouillon
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Babe and Carlson, who lives on the roof of Astrid Lindgren,Neznaika Nikolai Nosov
What is your dream job?
Where I can show my best qualities
Tell us about your dream partner.
Responsible, caring, good man
Where do you want to live?
Where it is cozy
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, photography