Anyuta, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First Name: Anyuta
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Воспитанная, спокойная, не скучная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не бывает, главное чтобы ко мне относился хорошо. не был лентяем. вел себя достойно и не пил.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
конца света не будет.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
да был бы хоть 1 миллион, купила бы большой дом для своей семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой. и не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, мужественность, сила, сдержанность, настойчивость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
у меня все стабильно, недавних крупных событий не было.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не жениться в раннем возрасте, быть ответственным, хорошо учиться и добиваться своих целей.
The last books that you read?
книги редко читаю, только новости.
What are your goals now?
достойно вырастить своих детей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, самые близкие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
нечистоплотность, распущенность, и частая смена партнеров.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
алкоголизм, ложь, наглость, несерьезность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
все по разному меня видят. кто то говорит - спокойная, кто то сумасшедшая))))
How do acquaintances view you?
для меня не важно, как видят меня просто знакомые.
What are your favourite games?
симс, ферма, карты.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С. Есенин, В. Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Depeche mode, клубная музыка и рок.
What is your favourite food?
роллы, салаты, персики.
What are your favourite films?
комедии, ужасы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
новогодние сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
да любая работа, лишь бы она была.
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший человек, интересный, без вредных привычек.
Where do you want to live?
в мире без войны. со своими родными.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Surfing the web