avatar
Ada, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ada
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I represent briefly about myself: what to show respect and to preserve the and your time. I look for only the serzny relations, disposable doesn't interest so man with such intention don't spend my time!!! I like to dance, black coffee and good music, cinema, theaters, concerts. To be pleasant the Mexican, Italian cuisine. To be pleasant most to prepare something tasty. I for active recreation, walks on park, karting, mountains, bicycles, rollers, etc. I look for the noble, vysokointelektualyy, strong, careful, good and honest man with a positive view of things and good sense of humour. I want to meet the best friend and true love with whom we will divide our interests. I am ready to fundamental changes, and I hope to create the strong relations. I want to find P.S on what will work my secret way of the reason, daily rise for work with which we will arrange a holiday of a stomach and to which I will arrange pleasant carrying out holiday worldwide
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Horse Riding, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, photography, shopping, travelling, family/kids