avatar
Elizaveta, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, отзывчивая, открытая, ответственная, целеустремленная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, воспитанный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала, встретилась бы с теми, с кем давно не виделась и сказала бы всем то, что не сказала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть от этих денег отдала бы родственникам для воплощения их мечт, часть пожертвовала бы в фонд больных и бездомных людей, а также для потерявшихся и бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой. Она - мой главный друг и советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Недоступность и воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все проходит и то, что заботит тоже пройдет. Все к лучшему: плохое и хорошее. В любом случае, наступит лучшее.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Деда Мороза не существует.
The last books that you read?
Много книг прочитала
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ветренность
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism