avatar
Olga, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, kind, pretty girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, generous
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity
The last books that you read?
George Martin "A Song of Ice and Fire"
William Thackeray "Vanity Fair"
What are your goals now?
To create a family
Whom do you admire?
Successful and happy people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, best friend is only one
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Avarice
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Erich Maria Remarque
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, jazz
What is your favourite food?
Seafood
What are your favourite films?
Comedy
 
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling